Rehaul

So those of you that know this blog will have noticed it looks a bit different. Perhaps a tad shinier, with a few more pages. 

There is more to come. 

Its all about to appear. Possibly in a puff of smoke. However, over the next week or so, excuse the slightly higgledy piggledy look of some of my pages as I get them in order.

Soon I’ll be starting up a series of interviews with people around London – about a whole variety of things. That’s right guys, I’m spreading my wings. Watch out for that in the next week also…

Just a short note. Out for dinner tomorrow at a mystery location (it’s a mystery to me too, as of yet, so this is exciting for all of us). 

Leave a Reply

