I’m Alive!

Essentially, this is a short post to say that I am alive. I am still here. And I’m very sorry that I dropped off the face of the earth lately. 

I have been to some new bars and pubs and clubs and have lots to write about, starting later today. 

I hope you delightful humans are all doing well in your respective locations. I am fine, merely tired and a tad hungover. And I have a bad back. And I have to wear purple later today, which is never a good position to be in.

Either way. I’m marvellous. I hope you’re all having marvellous Mondays too!

Image

(I mean, the reason I love Mondays is that – unlike the weekend – I’m not up at stupid times of day. So…I’m with grumpy cat on this one.)

Leave a Reply

