I’m walking on sunshine

We’ve been lucky enough to get some sunshine in London town of late, but frustratingly – as I have 2 exams this week – I can’t justify going outside and frolicking.

And I do love to frolic. 

However, on Thursday night I get to see the (not so very pink in the flesh) Pink in concert, which I imagine will illicit much boogieing and booty shaking; and on Friday I will be attending the London Coffee Festival for the first consumer session and the launch party. I plan to drink enough coffee to keep me buzzing for the whole weekend, and come back on here and ramble at you lovely folks about it.

My apologies for any radio silence over the next few days, I’ll be neck deep in text books about invertebrates and sobbing. I hope you all get to enjoy the sun wherever you are 🙂

On with the shorts!

Image

Leave a Reply

