Post Riot photos

I found these on my laptop, and I felt I could share them…this was less than a week after the London riots last year. I was walking through Clapham Junction one night, and many of the windows had been boarded up after rioters had smashed them. People had flocked to write messages of support on them, and these made me smile…I took photos of my favourites:

London llama fun times 021

London llama fun times 022

London llama fun times 024

London llama fun times 025

London llama fun times 026

London llama fun times 029

London llama fun times 030

London llama fun times 033

London llama fun times 028

London llama fun times 035

London llama fun times 034

I think the best one is from the 8 year old, stating that she’s more mature than the rioters. That one made me laugh. Good on you, kid!

One thought on “Post Riot photos”

Leave a Reply

