Connecticut tragedy

Tonight is a super quick post, I’ll be writing about the American restaurant and burlesque club tomorrow. Tonight it didn’t feel right.

I just wanted to take a second to say how heartbroken I am about the news from Connecticut. I cannot imagine the pain of the families and residents of Newtown, and I am sending all my thoughts and prayers to them.

I know it doesn’t mean much to write it on my little blog, but I wanted to say something, I felt I had to. Things like this shouldn’t pass unheard, or unmentioned, y’know?

I just wanted to say that. The whole world has felt this, and I wish to pay my respects to the victims of this tragedy the best way that I know how.

2 thoughts on “Connecticut tragedy”

Leave a Reply

