Cold. Wet. And I want a cat.

mobi2 057

This is the rather dreary picture from my window today. It’s freezing, cold and pelting rain. I won’t be venturing much further than my sofa today, but I’m content with that. Tomorrow I’ll be paying a visit to a burlesque/cabaret club in Central London, hopefully that will make for a more intriguing blog.

Right now, me, my tea and my imaginary cat will be watching films and occasionally dipping into my college work to pass the time.

(Yes, imaginary cat. I know. I desperately want an actual cat but someone is allergic and sadly, it just isn’t mean to be. I plan to get a couple of gerbils soon though. Name suggestions are welcome.)

2 thoughts on “Cold. Wet. And I want a cat.”

Leave a Reply

